Story of a failure!

Birthdays, Impossible List, Life, Motivation, Running


First of all sorry for not writing for a while because I was trying to handle my birthday depression. Haven’t you heard it? Then you should check it out! Please click here!

My last decision for birthdays they are not welcomed by me anymore. I can’t find any meaning to find it special. Not because of I feel depressed or anything else, I really thought and could not find any reason to celebrate if somebody is born. If I do something well then you can celebrate me but I didn’t show any success to be born so I think we should celebrate our moms.
Let’s come back to our subject today!
I have an impossible list that I have to complete in my entire life. Some of them are so impossible but I try to push myself to believe nothing is impossible.
I am going to confess you my failure about marathon running. 
Actually I was going well as you see below about my list. I completed nice races including a half marathon.


Fitness

I was supposed to run a marathon. But one day before marathon, I changed my mind and changed the category to 15K. 
Why did I do it? Because after half marathon I realized that I was not very practised to run a marathon. I should run more often and increase my pace. So I decided to prepare for next year’s marathon.
I ran 15K in 1.41 minutes. My pace was 6.50 “/km. According to my previous runs, it improved.
But another part of me is also a little bit sad for not attending marathon. 
But time to prepare for future!
I experienced a disappointment but I should move on for my other targets. 
It is so interesting to race with myself. My struggle is with me. Sometimes I mess up everything, sometimes I can move forward so fastly. I surprise when I see my actions in different situations but I belive they make me stronger.
So time to go on now!
I should focus on what I want and think about new strategies to have it and let you know!

    Leave a Reply

    