Go Asli Go!

Challenge, Impossible List, Running

Yesterday I attended Nike Run Istanbul race. 

This was my second year. I was 2 minutes faster than last year’s score. 

I completed 7 km in 43 minutes. I was 442nd out of 3805 women at the finish line. 


So I can proudly tell you that I have done one more item from my impossible list

The next item is so excited because I will attend a half marathon first time in my life on October 12!

I don’t know what I am going to do but I only know that I should start first step then the other steps will follow. Hope that everything goes well as I think:) 

After half marathon, I will attend a marathon Istanbul Marathon on November 16. 

These two races will be major challenges for me. 

So what I am telling you now: Go Asli Go!
Leave a Reply

